Saving a report

Any time a report is loaded, you can save your changes with the Save report function.

Saving a new report

Select Operations > Save report. The report is saved with the name you gave it when you created it.

Saving an existing report

You can save an existing report with the same name or a different name.

1. Select Operations > Save report.

The current report name is displayed at the prompt.

2. To save the report under this name, exit the window. To save the report under a different name, enter the new name and exit the window.

If you enter the name of a report that already exists, an error message is displayed.

To cancel saving of the report, press the Abandon shortcut.

3. A “Report saved” message is displayed. Press enter to continue. Your original report is still loaded.